For a complete list of UMSI departments, visit our Contact Us page.

Marsha Antal

Administrative Assistant

Deborah Apsley

Director of Human Resources and Support Services

Todd Ayotte

Director of Finance

Alicia Baker

Administrative Assistant

Sally Bazuin

School Registrar

Glenda Bullock

Associate Director of Communications

Ayse Buyuktur

Research Area Specialist

Stacy Callahan

Financial Specialist Senior

Nick Campbell

Assistant Director of Development

Jacques Chestnut

Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Chizek

Design and Innovation Program Manager

Hannah Chumley

Project Coordinator

Jillian Coughlin

Global Engagement Program Manager

Andrea Daly

Associate Director of Development and Alumni Relations

Katie Dunn

Assistant Director of Career Development and Adjunct Lecturer in Information

Laura Elgas

Executive Director of Academic and Student Affairs

Rebecca Epstein

Executive Secretary

Luis Escareno

Development and Alumni Relations Generalist